Contact Us - WAFF-TV: News, Weather and Sports for Huntsville, AL

Contact Us

WAFF Studios1414 N. Memorial Parkway 
Huntsville, AL 35801 
(256) 533-4848 
(256) 533-1337 Fax

EMAIL A NEWS TIP:
news@waff.com


Report a Problem with Reception
Phone: (256) 533-4848 
Fax: (256) 533-1337
Reception complaint email:reception@waff.com

General Manager
Dave Thomason

News Department 
Bob Morford, News Director
Stephen Gallien, Assistant News Director
Phone: (256) 533-6397 
Fax: (256) 534-4101 
email: news@waff.com

Weather Department
Brad Travis
David Ernst
Lauren Jones
Phone: (256) 533-6397 
Weather email: weather@waff.com

Sports Department
Scott Theisen
Sports email: sports@waff.com

WAFF.com
William McLain, Digital Content Director
Phone: (256) 564-5528


Sales Department 
Heather Moore, General Sales Manager 
Phone: (256) 564-5624
Fax: (256) 539-5556

Local Sales Manager: Lori Lumpkin (256) 564-5622 llumpkin@waff.com

Local Sales Manager: Dick Windsor (256) 564-5668 dwindsor@waff.com

Director of Digital Marketing: Herman Alzamora: (256) 564-5661 halzamora@waff.com

Marketing/Promotion Department

Mark Strand
Phone: (256) 564-5648

Programming
lmichal@waff.com
(256) 564-5649

Editorial Comments
email: mytake@waff.com

Public Service Announcements
Mark Strand

Powered by Frankly