Titans release 2014 schedule - WAFF-TV: News, Weather and Sports for Huntsville, AL

Titans release 2014 schedule

Posted: Updated:

The Tennessee Titans will open the 2014 season at Kansas City on September 7. 

Here's a look at the Titans' full schedule including preseason action. Asterisks (*) denote home games. All times subject to change; all times Central.

Preseason

 

  • *Saturday, Aug. 9 - Green Bay (7pm)
  • Friday, Aug. 15 - at New Orleans (7pm)
  • Saturday, Aug. 23 - at Atlanta (6pm)
  • *Thursday, Aug. 28 - Minnesota (7pm)
Regular season
  • Sunday, Sep. 7 - at Kansas City (Noon/CBS)
  • *Sunday, Sep. 14 - Dallas (Noon/FOX)
  • Sunday, Sep. 21 - at Cincinnati (Noon/CBS)
  • Sunday, Sep. 28 - at Indianapolis (Noon/CBS)
  • *Sunday, Oct. 5 - Cleveland (Noon/CBS)
  • *Sunday, Oct. 12 - Jacksonville (Noon/CBS)
  • Sunday, Oct. 19 - at Washington (Noon/CBS)
  • *Sunday, Oct. 26 - Houston (Noon/CBS)
  • -Sunday, Nov. 2 - Bye week
  • Sunday, Nov. 9 - at Baltimore (Noon/CBS)
  • *Monday, Nov. 17 - Pittsburgh (7:30 p.m./ESPN)
  • Sunday, Nov. 23 - at Philadelphia (Noon/CBS)
  • Sunday, Nov. 30 - at Houston (Noon/CBS)
  • *Sunday, Dec. 7 - NY Giants (Noon/FOX)
  • *Sunday, Dec. 14 - NY Jets (3:05 p.m./CBS)
  • Thursday, Dec. 18 - at Jacksonville (7:25 p.m./NFL Network)
  • *Sunday, Dec. 28 - Indianapolis (Noon/CBS)

 

Powered by WorldNow

1414 North Memorial Parkway
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-533-4848

WAFF Is a Proud Member
of the Raycom Family of Stations


FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and WAFF. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.