Auburn wins SEC Championship

The Auburn Tigers are SEC Champions. Auburn defeated Missouri 59-42 to win the SEC Title. And now the Tigers are most likely headed to the BCS National Championship game after number two Ohio St fell to Michigan State in the Big ten Championship Game.

Stay with WAFF 48 sports for all your Auburn Tigers coverage!