Limestone Co. garbage pickup holiday schedule - WAFF-TV: News, Weather and Sports for Huntsville, AL

Limestone Co. garbage pickup holiday schedule

LIMESTONE COUNTY, AL (WAFF) -

Limestone County will use the following schedule for Christmas and New Years.

For Christmas 2012:

  • Monday, December 24 - Regular schedule
  • Tuesday, December 25 - No pickup 
  • Wednesday, December 26 - Run Tuesday's route
  • Thursday, December 27 - Run Wednesday's route
  • Friday, December 28 - Run Thursday's route
  • Saturday, December 29 - Run Friday's route

For New Years: 

  • Monday, December 31 - Regular schedule
  • Tuesday, January 1 - No pickup
  • Wednesday, January 2 - Run Tuesday's route
  • Thursday, January 3 - Run Wednesday's route
  • Friday, January 4 - Run Thursday's route
  • Saturday, January 5 - Run Friday's route

All routes will be run early due to the holidays, so make sure garbage is placed out the night before.

Copyright 2012 WAFF. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly