Jury acquits all 6 in gambling corruption trial

All six defendants in the gambling corruption retrial were found not guilty on all 27 counts moments ago.

Milton McGregor, Tom Coker, Larry Means, Senator Jim Preuitt, Senator Harri Ann Smith and jay Walker have all been acquitted.

Stay tuned to WAFF for complete coverage. We'll bring your courtroom reaction on WAFF 48 News at Noon.

You can also read the verdicts on the Raycom News Network courtroom live blog.