Contact Information - WAFF-TV: News, Weather and Sports for Huntsville, AL

Contact Information

WAFF Studios
1414 N. Memorial Parkway
Huntsville, AL 35801
(256) 533-4848
(256) 533-1337 Fax

General Manager
Dave Thomason

News Department
Bob Morford, News Director
Stephen Gallien, Assistant News Director
Phone: (256) 533-6397
Fax: (256) 534-4101
email: news@waff.com

Weather Department
Brad Travis
David Ernst
Lauren Jones
Kevin Jacobs
Phone: (256) 533-6397
Weather email: weather@waff.com

Sports Department
Scott Theisen
Sports email: sports@waff.com

Sales Department
Heather Moore, General Sales Manager
Phone: (256) 564-5624
Fax: (256) 539-5556

Local Sales Manager: Lori Lumpkin (256) 564-5622 llumpkin@waff.com

Local Sales Manager: Dick Windsor (256) 564-5668 dwindsor@waff.com

Marketing Department

Mark Strand
Phone: (256) 564-5648

Report a Problem with Reception
Phone: (256) 533-4848
Fax: (256) 533-1337
Reception complaint email:reception@waff.com

Programming
lmichal@waff.com
(256) 564-5649

Editorial Comments
email: mytake@waff.com

Public Service Announcements
Mark Strand

WAFF.com
William McLain, Digital Content Manager
Phone: (256) 564-5528

Powered by Frankly