Havoc win President's cup

For the first time in franchise history, the Huntsville Havoc captured the SPHL's President's Cup beating the Mississippi Surge 3-2 in Game 3 of the SPHL Finals.

The Havoc never trailed in the game, as Vladimir Hartinger, Andrew Schembri, and Mike McDonald scored the goals as the Havoc closed the show in front of a raucous Havoc crowd at the Von Braun Center.

For highlights of the game and players celebration, log on to WAFF.com sports and click on the April 18th 10PM sports update!