2010 Morgan County Races


(D) Tom Little

(R) Greg L. Bartlett, Incumbent

(R) Ana Woodard Franklin


(D) Lavonne Collier

(D) Brent Gailey

(R) Mac Beard

(R) Jeff Chunn

County Commission Chairman

(D) Clay New

(R) Ray Long

(R) Amanda G. Scott

County Commission District 1

(D) Darrell Allen

(R) Jeff Clark

County Commission, District 2

(D) James Ray Bowling

(R) Ken Livingston

(R) Randy Vest

Superintendent of Education

(D) Guy Bowling

(R) Bill Hopkins

Board of Education, District 4

(D) Stacy Lee George

(R) Paul Holmes

(R) Christina Holmes McLemore

Board of Education, District 7

(R) Jeff McLemore