2010 Limestone County Races - WAFF-TV: News, Weather and Sports for Huntsville, AL

2010 Limestone County Races


(D) Mike Blakely, Incumbent


(D) Michael C. West, Incumbent

Commission Chairman

(D) David Seibert, Incumbent

(R) Stanley Menefee

Commissioner, District 1

(D) Gary Daly, Incumbent 

Commissioner, District 3

(D) James W. "Bill" Latimer

(D) John W. Farrar

Revenue Commissioner

(D) G. Brian Patterson, Incumbent

Board of Education, District 1

(D) Charles Shoulders, Jr., Incumbent 

Board of Education, District 2

(D) Susan Smith Tucker

(R) Bret McGill

Board of Education, District 3

(D) Chris Looney

(R) Marty R. Adams

Powered by Frankly