2010 Lauderdale County Races


(D) Ronnie Willis, Incumbent

(R) Tyron "Ty" Barrett


(D) William "Andy" High

Commissioner, District 1

(D) D. C. Thornton

(R) Glenn D. Henry

Commissioner, District 2

(D) Larry Irons

License Commissioner

(D) Mickey Haddock

Board of Education, Place 1

(D) Mike Palmer

(D) Sherrie Perkins

(R) Daniel Patterson

Board of Education, Place 2

(D) Chad Holden

(R) William Roger Garner