Local Businesses - WAFF-TV: News, Weather and Sports for Huntsville, AL

Local Businesses

Local businesses who have appeared on WAFF Business Break

 

Account   Air Date   Website   Phone
Dean Plumbing Company, Inc. 12/25   http://www.deanplumbing.com 256-883-6130
The Wine Cellar    12/17   http://thewinecellarhsv.com/ (256) 489-9463 
Doggie Do's Pet Salon 12/9   http://www.doggiedospetsalon.com 533-3383 or 316-9344
All Star Medical   12/22       534-5252
C & K Enterprises   12/21       Tracy   (256) 281-3333      Carlos  (256) 797-8011
Satellites Unlimited Inc. 12/18   http://www.suidish.com 1-800-610-6060 ext. 100
BAMA TAX SERVICE   1/11   http://www.bamataxservice.com 256 247-2000
Huntsville Animal Clinic 12/28   http://www.huntsvilleanimalclinic.vetsuite.com 534-5581
Garden Cove Apartments 12/29       256-534-0020
Good Samaritan Hospice of Madison 12/30   http://gshospice.com   772-8108
Imagine Media   12/23   http://imaginemediaonline.net 256-772-0222
Dance Trance   12/24   http://www.dancetrancefitness.com 325-2244
Popeye's   12/16   http://www.popeyes.com/  
United Laboratories Inc. 12/15   http://www.unitedlabsinc.com 256-975-0712
Independent Chocolatier, Dove Chocolate Discoveries™ 11/30   http://www.dovechocolatediscoveries.com/jennyjohnson
Bulldog Investigation LLC 12/1   http://www.allstatedetectives.com 888-454-0229 
All Seasons Chem Dry 12/8   http://www.chemdry.com 256-260-3791 or 260-DRY1.  
New Horizons Recovery Center 12/10   http://www.mhcmc.org   256-532-4141
Innovative Eyecare, LLC   12/7   http://www.innovative-eyecare.com 353-1871
Kelley Auto Auction   12/11   http://www.kelleyautoauction.com
New York Life Company 12/14       533-0082
Kinesthetic Cue Dance Club 11/25   http://http://www.kinestheticcue.com 256-464-8477
Southern Heating & Cooling Inc 12/3   http://www.southernheating.com/ (256) 574-1300
Networx Of Huntsville 11/24   http://www.networxhsv.com (256) 535-0857     866-372-3921
Terry's Pizza   11/23       534-4509 
Snead State Community College 11/16   http://www.snead.edu   256.840.4152
Ardyss International 12/4   http://www.MagicReshapers.com 256-508-5475
Indian Creek Wholesale Nursery 11/17       776-6095
Spas Etc.   11/19   http://www.spasetc.net/index.html 256-885-0236
Petstop   11/20   http://www.petstop.com 256-466-5162 
Salon 921 & Day Spa   10/7       (256) 536-0220
myHalo Monitoring                      10/9   http://www.halomonitoring.com 489-0071
Corporate Resource Solutions, LLC  10/12   http://www.crs-biz.com/contacts.htm 256-270-9583
First Community Senior Select 10/13   http://www.firstcomm.org 256-532-2785 
Rice Trim Construction 10/14       505-1466
All Seasons One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning 10/15   http://www.allseasons.onehourheatandair.com 539-2167
Don Kennedy and Sons House Moving Company 10/16   http://www.donkennedyandsons.com 533-1100
Huntsville Gymastics Center 10/19       883-0566 
Boutique Charlee   10/20   http://www.boutiquecharlee.com 256-726-8624 
Bobby Terry Company 10/21   http://www.bobbyterry.com (256) 232-3138
Covenant Cove Resort & Marina 9/23   http://www.covenantcove.com/ (256) 582-1000
Hiley Mazda of Huntsville, Hiley Volkwagen of Huntsville, Audi Huntsville 9/28   http://www.hileymazdahuntsville.com and www.vwaudihuntsville.com
http://www.hileymazdahuntsville.com and www.vwaudihuntsville.com
256-319-0300
Hernandez Roofing   9/29   http://www.hernandez-roofing.com/ 256-716-1101
American Precision Products 9/30   http://www.injection-moldings.com 882-2121 
SM&A   10/1   http://smawins.com   727-871-6270
Beauty Market   10/2   http://beautymarketsalon.com 256-489-8141
Caring Strategies   10/5   http://www.caringstrategies.com 256-489-7573
Wholesale Trophies, Inc. 10/6   http://www.wholesaletrophies.com (256) 539-2700 and (256) 880-3379
MEWS   9/15   http://www.mews1.com/ 256.232.8456
Continental Roofing & Construction  9/16   http://www.continentalroofing.net (256) 325-3572   Toll-Free: 866-806-8712
Z-CoiL Pain Relief Footwear   9/17   http://www.ZCoiL.com   (256) 539-1001 and (256) 642-9188
Parkway Medical Center 9/18   http://www.parkwayinspired.com/ (256) 350-2211
Rainbow Family Medicine 9/21   http://www.rainbowfamilymedicine.net/ (256) 325-3646
Clowers Wealth Management Group 9/22   http://www.clowerswealthmanagementgroup.wbsec.com 256-564-6460
Cafe Savanna   9/2   http://www.wheelerlake.info/cafesavanna 256-247-9788
Clean Food Network   9/24   http://cleanfoodnetwork.locallygrown.net/ 256-891-9856
White Glove Cleaning Services LLC 9/25   http://www.whiteglovecleaningservices.biz 256-837-2589
Southside Chiropractic 9/28   http://southsidechiropracticcenter.com (256) 512-0091 
Richard Hughes Auto Sales 8/27   http://www.richardhughesauto.com 256-536-7976 
Sunset Tanz   8/28   http://sunsettanz.com   256-837-8267
Dr. Jeffrey McKee   8/31       (256) 880-8899
Window World of Huntsville 9/1   http://www.windowworldhuntsville.com 256-895-3285     800-NEXT WINDOW
Alert One    9/3   http://www.alertonesecurity.com/ 256-772-7580
ES Brooks & Associates 9/4   http://www.esbrooks.com (256) 539-2603
Women's Business Center of North Alabama 9/7   http://www.wbcna.org   256-535-2038 
How to talk dog   9/8   http://howtotalkdoghsv.com/contact.shtml (256) 682-2053 and (256) 651-1106
Medical Weight Loss Solutions  9/9   http://www.mdwls.com    256-721-7951
Bama Jammer   9/10   http://www.bamajammermini-storage.com/cont.htm (256) 694-8758
Alabama Electronics Recyclers Inc. 9/11   http://www.AlabamaRecyclers.com (256) 859-3779
Insanity Skate Park   9/14   http://www.insanityskate.com 256-319-0000
Better Than Before Consignments & Upscale Resale 8/12   http://www.shopbtb.com 256-739-3550 
Rooster's Men's Grooming Center  8/13   http://alroosters.com   256-489-0886
Papa Murphy's Take'n'Bake Pizza 7/29   http://www.papamurphys.com (256) 353-7273
Advantage Climate Controlled Self Storage 8/14   http://www.advantageclimatecontrol.com 880-5111 
H & R Block   8/17   http://www.hrblock.com   256-232-1896
Audio Video IP Solutions 8/18   http://www.avipsolutions.com (256) 319-3030
Farmers Insurance   8/19   http://www.farmersagent.com/szayas (256) 325-1010   (256) 864-9411
We Finance Auto   8/21   http://www.wefinance.biz (256) 851-4288
D. M. Williams, P.C.   8/24   http://www.dmw-lawoffices.com 256-652-4777
Investor's Resource   8/25   http://www.invresource.com 256-772-4646
Fourroux Prosthetics   7/27   http://www.fourroux.com/ 888.810.6220 
Café Michael   7/15   http://www.cafemichael.net/ 256.564.7007
The Book Store   7/31   http://www.thebookstorehuntsville.com (256) 858-2170
Olsen Chiropractic   8/11   http://www.olsendc.com (256) 270-8700
MyQCig   8/10   http://myqcig.com/   (256) 518-2214
Northwest-Shoals Community College  8/7   http://www.nwscc.edu   256-331-5200
Envy   8/6   http://envy-alabama.com 256-539-6790
First Place Athletics   8/5   http://www.firstplaceathletics.com 256-536-4770
Modern Brides    8/4   http://modernbridesinc.com 256-533-9333
Southern Accents Architectural Antiques 8/3   http://www.sa1969.com   877-737-0554   or   256-737-0554 
Alabama Hearing Associates 7/30   http://www.alabamahearing.net (256) 319-4327
Linderman Animal Hospital 7/28       (256) 534-7387
Dynamic Performance Physical Therapy 7/10   http://www.dptherapyfirst.com (256) 837-5425
The Rusty Torpedo Sandwich Shop 7/24   http://rustytorpedo.blogspot.com/ 256-859-0058
CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS   7/21   http://www.jimmyhillhomes.com/ 256-783-4876 
Excalibur Christian School 7/20   http://www.excaliburschool.org 256-325-1500
Townhouse Galleries 7/17   http://townhousegalleries.com (256) 350-1320
Classic Cabinetry   7/16   http://www.classiccabinetry.us 423-266-0077
Brand Mortgage   7/23   http://sginsburg.brandmortgage.com 256-880-4976  ext. 21386
Liberty's Legacy   7/14   http://www.libertyslegacy.com 256-704-7700  
Alabama Climate Control 7/13   http://alabamaclimatecontrol.com/ (256)536-8305
The Matrix Gym   7/8   http://www.thematrixgym.com (256) 533-5599
David's Jewelry    7/6        (256) 539-0861  
North Alabama Family Medicine 7/9       256-325-3800
Alabama Digestive Disorders Center, P. C. 7/7   http://www.addc.info   256.882.7888
Arab Chamber of Commerce  6/19   http://www.arab-chamber.org (256) 586-3138
Billy Mitchell Jewelry 6/23   http://billymitchelljewelry.com (256) 974-1633
Hearthstone at Byrd Springs  6/22   http://www.hscsal.com   (256) 882-2727
Cathedral Caverns State Park 6/30   www.outdooralabama.com 256-728-8193
La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries 7/1   http://www.la-z-boy.com (256) 837-9995
Act II Consignment Shoppe 6/26       (256) 971-2282
Spine Care   7/2   http://www.visitspinecare.com (256) 461-7775
Realty Executives   6/25   http://www.sherrydinges.com/ Toll Free: (877) 382-6100  or    (256) 382-6123
EyeCare Madison   6/24   http://www.eyecaremadison.com 1-800-990-EYES (3937)
Madison RV Supercenter 7/3   http://www.madisonrv.com 256-837-3881
The Market House by Design 6/29       256-325-2551
Mid-South Trailer Sales 6/18   http://www.mst-sales.com (877) 232-1119   or   Local: (256) 232-1119
Dent Systems   6/15   http://www.dentsystems-alabama.com/ 883-7690
Simmons Homes for Magnolia Village 6/11   http://www.magnoliavillageatlakeforest.com/ 534-1116
Shoe Fly    6/9   http://ShoeFlyboutique.com (256) 881-0002 
American Pawn & Jewelry 6/16   http://americanpawn.com (256)852-1776
Underfoot Wholesale Flooring 6/12       (256) 539-1011‎
The Nichols Team with Keller Williams Realty 6/10   http://x294556.yourkwagent.com/ 256-230-5456
Gloria's Good Health 6/17   http://www.gghealth.com 1.800.886-DIET   or 256.355-2439
  • Business Break Interview Request

    WAFF 48 Business Break airs Monday-Friday during the 6 a.m. Newscast. The objective is to give local business a platform to tell WAFF 48 viewers about their products and services. If your business would like to be featured on Business Break, complete this interview request form.

    * denotes required fields
    We're sorry, but only one entry is allowed per person.
    Thank you for your continued interest.

    Thank you for your interview request. Expect a call from WAFF48. We will call and ask some more questions about your business.

Powered by WorldNow

1414 North Memorial Parkway
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-533-4848

WAFF Is a Proud Member
of the Raycom Family of Stations


FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and WAFF. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.