Advertise with WAFF - WAFF-TV: News, Weather and Sports for Huntsville, AL

Advertise with WAFF

Advertise with the NUMBER ONE source for LOCAL NEWS and WEATHER - WAFF 48 and WAFF.com!

Sales Management

        Heather Moore

        Heather Moore

          General Sales Manager

         (256) 564-5624

          hmoore@waff.com

Mike Gordon

Lori Lumpkin

Dick Windsor

Mike Gordon

Digital Sales Manager

(256) 564-5631

mgordon@waff.com

Lori Lumpkin

Local Sales Manager

(256) 564-5622

llumpkin@waff.com

Dick Windsor

Local Sales Manager

(256) 564-5662

dwindsor@waff.com

Sales Staff
Bliss Wade Denise Swain Darrell Miles Doug Lumpkin

Bliss Bowman-Wade

Sr. Digital Sales Specialist

(256) 564-5505

bwade@waff.com

Denise Swain

Research

(256) 564-5623

dswain@waff.com

Darrell Miles

Media Sales Consultant

(256) 564-5633

dmiles@waff.com

Douglas Lumpkin

Media Sales Consultant

(256) 564-5635

dlumpkin@waff.com

Allison Caputo Suzanne Constan Lindsey Wells Putt Denice Kirby

Allison Caputo

Sr. Digital Sales Specialist

(256) 564-5671

acaputo@waff.com

Suzanne Constan

Media Sales Consultant

(256) 564-5668

sconstan@waff.com

Lindsey Wells-Putt

Media Sales Consultant

256 (564-5626

lwellsputt@waff.com

Denice Kirby

Media Sales Consultant

(256) 564-5629

dkirby@waff.com

Powered by Frankly