Contact Us

Contact Us

WAFF Studios

1414 N. Memorial Parkway

Huntsville, AL 35801

Phone:(256) 533-4848 Fax: (256) 533-1337

General Manager

News Department

Bob Morford, News Director

Phone: (256) 533-6397 Fax: (256) 534-4101

Email: news@waff.com

Weather Department

Phone: (256) 533-6397

Weather email: weather@waff.com

Sports Department

Sports email: sports@waff.com

Sales Department

Phone: (256) 564-5624 Fax: (256) 539-5556

Local Sales Manager: Lori Lumpkin (256) 564-5622 llumpkin@waff.com

Local Sales Manager: Dick Windsor (256) 564-5668 dwindsor@waff.com

Marketing Department

Mark Strand Phone: (256) 564-5648

Report a Problem with Reception

Phone: (256) 533-4848 Fax: (256) 533-1337

Reception complaint email: reception@waff.com

Programming

Leigh Michal lmichal@waff.com (256) 564-5649

Editorial Comments

Email: mytake@waff.com

Public Service Announcements

Copyright 2018 SITE. All rights reserved.